In addition to the staff at Faith Church, leadership roles are shared by two boards – the Elders and the Board of Deacons with the help and support of the congregation.

Session – is a legislative board that is elected by the members.  It has twelve members, one-third of which are elected each year at the Annual Congregational Meeting.

Board of Deacons – consists of nine members with one-third being elected at each Annual Congregational Meeting.  The deacons responsibilities are many but all are to serve the congregation and community.

Scroll to Top